Moscow City
Government
Phone: +7(499) 250-95-96
Send message

Establishing the boundaries for the water protection zones and the shelterbelts on the Yauza river

On the basis of the State contract No. 1180-ФБ dtd. 13.09.2013, the Scientific and Design Association "Environmental Protection" developed a project "Establishing the boundaries of water protection zones and coastal shelterbelts on the Yauza river within the administrative boundaries of the Moscow region". The state customer is the Ministry of Ecology and Environmental Sciences of the Moscow Region.

Establishing the boundaries of water protection zones and coastal shelterbelts on the Yauza river conducted on the territory of the Mytischinsky district of the Moscow region from the intersection with the Akulovsky water channel to the west to the intersection with the MKAD, the 91st kilometre.

The main purpose of establishing the boundaries of water protection zones and coastal shelterbelts of the Yauza River, according to the norms of Article 65 of the Water Code of the Russian Federation, is to prevent pollution, contamination, siltation, and depletion of the Yauza River, as well as to preserve the habitat of marine biological resources and other species of fauna and flora.

Establishing the boundaries of water protection zones (WPZ), coastal shelterbelts (CS) and the foreshore strips (FS) is essential for providing government regulation of business and other activities in the coastal areas, and the legal basis for the solutions to the problems of land use by economic entities and citizens.

The boundaries of water protection zones are established regardless of the frontiers of the territorial zones, land lots and land categories; information on water protection zones (including a description of the location of the zone) shall be entered in the state cadastre of real estate (Article 10 of No. 221-FZ "On the State Cadastre of Real Estate"), water protection zone (and parts thereof) may be subject to land management (Article 1 No. 78 FZ "On land management"). The protection zones of the river Yauza are displayed systematically and consistently in the materials on urban planning activities.

In the framework of the project "Establishing the boundaries of water protection zones and coastal shelterbelts on the Yauza river within the administrative boundaries of the Moscow region", the following works are conducted:

  • the analysis and systematization of available baseline information;
  • the sizes of the water protection zones and coastal protective strip of the Yauza River have been determined;
  • a scheme of drainage has been formed;
  • hydrological and hydrographic calculations have been performed in order to determine the shoreline of the Yauza river in accordance with Art. 5 of the Water Code of the Russian Federation;
  • a drawing of the boundaries of water protection zones and coastal shelterbelts of the Yauza river in the scale of 1:10,000 has been formed;
  • a drawing of the borders of water protection zones and coastal shelterbelts of the Yauza river has been made according to the terms of reference in the scale of 1:10,000;
  • a description of the boundaries of water protection zones and coastal shelterbelts of the Yauza river, their geographical coordinates, followed by a conversion into the local coordinate system (MSK-50 region), and the reference points has been completed;
  • the objects of economic and other activities, including the boundaries (contours) of land parcels located in the water protection zones and coastal shelterbelts of the Yauza river have been defined;
  • a scheme of location of specific information signs has been developed in a scale of 1:10,000;
  • a catalogue of installation of information signs indicating the location coordinates of these signs been has designed;
  • the placement of special information signs has been coordinated with the stakeholders;
  • estimates for production and stake out of the special information signs have been developed;
  • the estimates for production and stakeout of the special information signs has been coordinated with the stakeholders. 

Фрагмент работы в натуральную величину 

A fragment of the work in full size.

Please fill out the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible

Используя этот сайт, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на использование файлов cookie в соответствии с Политикой ГУП «НИ и ПИ Генплана Москвы» в отношении обработки персональных данных пользователей

Правительство
Москвы
Телефон: +7(499) 250-95-96
Отправить заявку

Установление границ водоохранных зон и защитных полос на реке Яуза

На основании Государственного контракта от 13.09.2013  № 1180-ФБ НПО «Охрана окружающей среды» разработан проект «Установление границ водоохранных зон и прибрежных защитных полос на реке Яуза в административных границах Московской области». Государственный заказчик - Министерство экологии и природопользования Московской области.

Установление границ водоохранных зон и прибрежных защитных полос на реке Яуза проводилось на территории Мытищинского района Московской области от пересечения с водоканалом Акуловский на запад до пересечения с МКАД, 91-й километр.

Основной целью установления границ водоохранных зон и прибрежных защитных полос реки Яуза, согласно нормам ст.65 Водного кодекса Российской Федерации является предотвращение загрязнения, засорения, заиления, истощения реки Яуза, а также сохранение среды обитания водных биологических ресурсов и других объектов животного и растительного мира.

Установление границ водоохранных зон (ВЗ), прибрежных защитных полос (ПЗП) и береговых полос (БП) имеет важнейшее значение для обеспечения государственного регулирования хозяйственной и иной деятельности в прибрежных территориях и юридического обоснования решения вопросов землепользования хозяйствующими субъектами и гражданами.

Границы водоохранных зон устанавливаются независимо от границ территориальных зон, земельных участков и категорий земель; сведения о водоохранных зонах (в том числе описание местоположения зоны) вносятся в государственный кадастр недвижимости (ст.10 № 221-ФЗ «О государственном кадастре недвижимости»), водоохранная зона (и ее части) могут быть объектами землеустройства (ст.1 № 78-ФЗ «О землеустройстве»). Системно и последовательно водоохранные зоны реки Яуза отображаются в материалах градостроительной деятельности.

В рамках проекта «Установление границ водоохранных зон и прибрежных защитных полос на реке Яуза в административных границах Московской области» проведены следующие работы:

  • выполнен анализ и систематизация имеющейся исходной информации;
  • определены размеры водоохранной зоны и прибрежной защитной полосы реки Яуза;
  • сформирована схема гидросети;
  • выполнены гидрологические и гидрографические расчеты для определения береговой линии реки Яуза в соответствии со ст. 5 Водного кодекса Российской Федерации;
  • сформирован чертеж границ водоохранных зон и прибрежных защитных полос реки Яуза в М 1:10000;
  • выполнен, согласно техническому заданию, чертеж границ водоохранных зон и прибрежных защитных полос реки Яуза в М 1:10000;
  • выполнено описание границ водоохранных зон и прибрежных защитных полос реки Яуза, их географических координат с последующим переводом в систему координат местную (МСК-50 региона), и опорных точек;
  • определены объекты хозяйственной и иной деятельности, в т.ч. границы (контуры) земельных участков, расположенные в водоохранных зонах и прибрежных защитных полосах реки Яуза;
  • разработана схема местоположения специальных информационных знаков в М 1:10000;
  • разработан каталог мест установки информационных знаков с указанием координат размещения этих знаков;
  • согласованы места размещения специальных информационных знаков с заинтересованными организациями;
  • разработана сметная документация на изготовление и вынос в натуру специальных информационных знаков;
  • сметная документация на изготовление и вынос в натуру специальных информационных знаков согласована с заинтересованными организациями.

Фрагмент работы в натуральную величину 

Фрагмент работы в натуральную величину.

Оставьте заявку и мы свяжемся с Вами

Используя этот сайт, вы подтверждаете свое согласие на использование файлов cookie в соответствии с Политикой ГУП «НИ и ПИ Генплана Москвы» в отношении обработки персональных данных пользователей